HomeWeddingsCivil PartnershipsCorporate EventsOther eventsGalleryHear UsRepertoireTestimonialsLinksContact

Vivaldi Gloria for String Quartet

An arrangement by Jan Matthews
(no choir required!)

Vivaldi Gloria

Click for larger version


1. Gloria In Excelsis
2. Et In Terra Pax
3. Laudamus Te
4. Domine Deus
5. Domine Fili Unigenite
6. Domine Deus, Agnus Dei
7. Qui Sedes Ad Dexteram

Seven movements. 24 page Score and set of parts. Price £14.99

Available from Spartan Press

Arranged by Jan Matthews, this version of Vivaldi’s Gloria is ideal for performance at weddings, parties and other functions. The complete orchestral texture and vocal lines have been skillfully adapted for the four instruments of a string quartet.

The duration of the arrangement is approximately 30 minutes.

Available from Spartan Press at:



The Oberon String Quartet, London
Home: 020 7263 3560
Mobile: 07779 901268
info @ oberonquartet.co.uk